Difference between revisions of "UK Educators"

From The SchomEmunity Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Week Starting Mon 20 October 2008)
(links to outdated resources)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
A temporary home for the Second Life-based UK Educators group
 
A temporary home for the Second Life-based UK Educators group
 +
 +
A [http://www.simteach.com/wiki/index.php?title=UK_Educators previous UK Educators page] (last updated Feb 2007!) still exists on the SimTeach Wiki. There is even a very outdated [http://www.simteach.com/wiki/index.php?title=UK_Educators_List list of UK educators active in Second Life].
  
 
==Week Starting Mon 29 September 2008==
 
==Week Starting Mon 29 September 2008==

Revision as of 15:49, 6 October 2008

A temporary home for the Second Life-based UK Educators group

A previous UK Educators page (last updated Feb 2007!) still exists on the SimTeach Wiki. There is even a very outdated list of UK educators active in Second Life.

Week Starting Mon 29 September 2008

Date Time Event Location Organiser
Mon 29 Sep
Tues 30 Sep
Wed 1 Oct
Thu 2 Oct
Fri 3 Oct
Sat 4 Oct
Sun 5 Oct


Week Starting Mon 6 October 2008

Date Time Event Location Organiser
Mon 6 Oct
Tue 7 Oct
Wed 8 Oct
Thu 9 Oct
Fri 10 Oct
Sat 11 Oct
Sun 12 Oct "


Week Starting Mon 13 October 2008

Date Time Event Location Organiser
Mon 13 Oct
Tue 14 Oct
Wed 15 Oct
Thu 16 Oct
Fri 17 Oct
Sat 18 Oct
Sun 19 Oct


Week Starting Mon 20 October 2008

Date Time Event Location Organiser
Mon 20 Oct
Tue 21 Oct
Wed 22 Oct
Thu 23 Oct
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct

Week Starting Mon 27 October 2008

Date Time Event Location Organiser
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Fri 31 Oct
Sat 1 Nov
Sun 2 Nov

Week Starting Mon 3 November 2008

Date Time Event Location Organiser
Mon 3 Nov
Tue 4 Nov
Wed 5 Nov
Thu 6 Nov
Fri 7 Nov
Sat 8 Nov
Sun 9 Nov

Week Starting Mon 10 November 2008

Date Time Event Location Organiser
Mon 10 Nov
Tue 11 Nov
Wed 12 Nov
Thu 13 Nov
Fri 14 Nov
Sat 15 Nov
Sun 16 Nov