Schome Park Events

From The SchomEmunity Wiki
Revision as of 16:51, 23 January 2008 by Elsa (talk | contribs) (Week Starting Monday 4 February 2008)
Jump to: navigation, search

Times are given in Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) with Eastern US Times follwing in brackets.
The time in the eastern US is currently 5 hours behind Greenwich Mean Time. Here's a link to an event details page

Plans for activities in Phase 3 of the Schome Park Project



Week Starting Monday 21 January 2008

Date Time
Monday 21 January Schome Park winter break extended ...
Tuesday 22 January pm (GMT) Schome Park re-opens
8pm (GMT) Informal get together and exploration of SP (Schome Park re-opening celebration postponed to allow time for preparations - fireworks, banners, etc..)
8pm (GMT) Team NCS (The Original Americans!) Club Meeting
evening Filming for Schome Park Video - Amba
Wednesday 23 January 7:30 Staff Induction Session 1 : Questions, explore the islands, social
evening Filming for Schome Park Video - Amba
Thursday 24 January 7:30 SPP Space Experiment Discussion
Friday 25 January 8pm GMT Interactive art project briefing session with Eli and Elsa
Saturday 26 January 7.30pm (GMT) Schome Park re-opening celebration (postponed from 22nd Jan)
Sunday 27 January

Week Starting Monday 28 January 2008

Date Time
Monday 28 January 8pm (GMT) Team NCS (The Original Americans!) Club Meeting
Tuesday 29 January 7.30pm (GMT) onwards Hospital Role Play - sign up sheet here - KitKatKid
evening Filming for Schome Park Video - Amba
Wednesday 30 January 7:30 Staff Induction Session 2 : Planning and running activities
Thursday 31 January 8pm GMT Scripting surgery with Eli
Friday 1 February 730 SPP Archaeology session 1
Saturday 2 February
Sunday 3 February

Week Starting Monday 4 February 2008

Date Time
Monday 4 February 7pm (GMT) Interactive Art Project with Elsa
8pm (GMT) Team NCS (The Original Americans!) Club Meeting
Tuesday 5 February 8pm (GMT) Scripting Surgery with Eli
Wednesday 6 February 8pm (GMT) Math's with Elsa
Thursday 7 February
Friday 8 February
Saturday 9 February
Sunday 10 February

Week Starting Monday 11 February 2008

Date Time
Monday 11 February 8pm (GMT) Team NCS (The Original Americans!) Club Meeting
Tuesday 12 February
Wednesday 13 February
Thursday 14 February
Friday 15 February
Saturday 16 February
Sunday 17 February

Week Starting Monday 18 February 2008

Date Time
Monday 18 February 8pm (GMT) Team NCS (The Original Americans!) Club Meeting
Tuesday 19 February
Wednesday 20 February
Thursday 21 February
Friday 22 February
Saturday 23 February
Sunday 24 February

Week Starting Monday 25 February 2008

Date Time
Monday 25 February 8pm (GMT) Team NCS (The Original Americans!) Club Meeting
Tuesday 26 February
Wednesday 27 February
Thursday 28 February
Friday 29 February
Saturday 1 March
Sunday 2 March

Picture Adverts

FROM JANUARY ALL EVENTS WILL ALSO BE ADVERTISED IN WORLD

Archaeology 251107.jpg
Media Studies Machinima Festival.jpg
Calendar January.jpg



Schome Park Events archive