Schome Park Events

From The SchomEmunity Wiki
Revision as of 06:24, 19 September 2007 by Elsa (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search
Outside 'The Hawaiian Shirt' - our new beach café

Events you may wish to take part in:


Week Starting Monday 3 September 07

Date Time
Monday 3 Spetember
Tuesday 4 September
Wednesday 5 September 17.00-18.00 Siobhan
Thursday 6 September
Friday 7 September
Saturday 8 September
Sunday 9 September 17.00-18.00 Siobhan

Week Starting Monday 8 September 07

Date Time
Monday 10 September 18:00 - 19:00 General Affairs Meeting (Blue Mango/Schomlypus)
Tuesday 11 September 7:30 - 8:30 (Blue Mango) B/P meeting
Wed 12 September
Thursday 13 September
Friday 14 September
Saturday 15 September 7-8pm Media Room SPii TV Follow up
Sunday 16 September


Week Starting Monday 17 September 07

Date Time
Monday 17 September
Tuesday 18 September
Wed 19 September
Thursday 20 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 22 September
Sunday 23 September

Week Starting Monday 24 September 07

Date Time
Monday 24 September
Tuesday 25 September
Wed 26 September
Thursday 27 September
Friday 28 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September

Schome Park Events archive