Schome Park Events

From The SchomEmunity Wiki
Revision as of 18:33, 9 July 2007 by Elsa (talk | contribs) (Week Starting Monday 9 July 07)
Jump to: navigation, search
Outside 'The Hawaiian Shirt' - our new beach café



Week Starting Monday 9 July 07

Date Time
Monday 9 July
Tuesday 10 July 17.30-19.30 Siobhan
16.15-17.15 Archaeology session
Wednesday 11 July 19.00-21.00 Eli & Elsa's Great Su Doku Challenge
Thursday 12 July 19.00-20.00 Siobhan
Friday 13 July 16.00-18.00 Siobhan 19.00-21.00 not-a-pub quiz|-valign="top" Saturday 14 July
Sunday 15 July

Week Starting Monday 16 July 07

Date Time
Monday 16 July
Tuesday 17 July 19.00-21.00 Siobhan
16.15-17.15 Archaeology session
Wednesday 18 July
Thursday 19 July 17.00-19.00 Siobhan
Friday 20 July
Saturday 21 July
Sunday 22 July 17.00-18.00 Siobhan

Week Starting Monday 23 July 07

Date Time
Monday 23 July 18.00-19.30 Siobhan
Tuesday 24 July 18.00-19.30 Siobhan
16.15-17.15 Archaeology session
Wednesday 25 July 18.00-19.30 Siobhan
Thursday 26 July
Friday 27 July 16.00-18.00 Siobhan
Saturday 28 July
Sunday 29 July

Week Starting Monday 30 July 07

Date Time
Monday 30 July
Tuesday 31 July
Wednesday 1 August
Thursday 2 August
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Sunday 5 August

Schome Park Events archive