Difference between revisions of "Schome Park Events"

From The SchomEmunity Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (tidying)
(Week Starting Monday 5 November 07)
Line 57: Line 57:
 
|Building help and intro
 
|Building help and intro
 
|'''Marsbar9 Schomer'''
 
|'''Marsbar9 Schomer'''
 +
|-valign="top"
 +
|Friday 9 November
 +
|7.30-9.30 (2.30-4.30)
 +
|General support
 +
|'''Elsa'''
 
|
 
|
 
|-valign="top"
 
|-valign="top"
Line 62: Line 67:
 
|7pm GMT (2 pm)
 
|7pm GMT (2 pm)
 
|Machinima, Media Room
 
|Machinima, Media Room
|Pigment
+
|'''Pigment'''
 
|-valign="top"
 
|-valign="top"
 
|Sunday 11 November
 
|Sunday 11 November
|
+
|7.30-8.30 (2.30-3.30)
 +
|General support
 +
|'''Elsa'''
 
|
 
|
 
|
 
|

Revision as of 08:00, 6 November 2007

Times are given in Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) with Eastern US Times follwing in brackets.
The time in the eastern US is currently 5 hours behind Greenwich Mean Time.

Here's a link to an event details page

Week Starting Monday 5 November 07

Date Time
Monday 5 November 8-9pm GMT (3-4pm) Weekly Meeting of the Northfield Community School (NJ, USA) Club Meeting (sandbox) Yankee Sparker
8-9pm GMT (3-4pm) Amba Sparker
Tuesday 6 November 7-8pm GMT (2-3pm) Weekly meeting in The Media Centre [note change of venue] Vibia/KitKatKid
Wednesday 7 November 8-9pm GMT (3-4pm) Amba Sparker
Thursday 8 November 1-2pm GMT (8-9am) Intro session for new staff. Meet new and existing staff and students, ask questions, get to know each other Euphloozie
8-9pm GMT (3-4pm) Intro Night. Tours, master classes, government info etc Topper Schomer
Friday 9 November 7.30-8.30 (2.30-3.30) Building help and intro Marsbar9 Schomer
Friday 9 November 7.30-9.30 (2.30-4.30) General support Elsa
Saturday 10 November 7pm GMT (2 pm) Machinima, Media Room Pigment
Sunday 11 November 7.30-8.30 (2.30-3.30) General support Elsa

Week Starting Monday 12 November 07

Date Time
Monday 12 November 8-9pm GMT (3-4pm) Weekly Meeting of the Northfield Community School (NJ, USA) Club Meeting (sandbox) Yankee Sparker
8-9pm GMT (3-4pm) Amba Sparker
Tuesday 13 November 7-8pm GMT (2-3pm) Weekly meeting in The Media Centre Vibia/KitKatKid
Wednesday 14 November 8-9pm GMT (3-4pm) Amba Sparker
Thursday 15 November
Friday 16 November
Saturday 17 November
Sunday 18 November

Week Starting Monday 19 November 07

Date Time
Monday 19 November 8-9pm GMT (3-4pm) Weekly Meeting of the Northfield Community School (NJ, USA) Club Meeting (sandbox) Yankee Sparker
Tuesday 20 November 7-8pm GMT (2-3pm) Weekly meeting in The Media Centre Vibia/KitKatKid
Wednesday 21 November 8-9pm GMT (3-4pm) Amba Sparker
Thursday 22 November
Friday 23 November
Saturday 24 November
Sunday 25 November

Week Starting Monday 26 November 07

Date Time
Monday 26 November 8-9pm GMT (3-4pm) Weekly Meeting of the Northfield Community School (NJ, USA) Club Meeting (sandbox) Yankee Sparker
Tuesday 27 November 7-8pm GMT (2-3pm) Weekly meeting in The Media Centre Vibia/KitKatKid
Wednesday 28 November 8-9pm GMT (3-4pm) Amba Sparker
Thursday 29 November
Friday 30 November
Saturday 1 December
Sunday 2 December

Week Starting Monday 3 December 07

Date Time
Monday 3 December 8-9pm GMT (3-4pm) Weekly Meeting of the Northfield Community School (NJ, USA) Club Meeting (sandbox) Yankee Sparker
Tuesday 4 December 7-8pm GMT (2-3pm) Weekly meeting in The Media Centre Vibia/KitKatKid
Wednesday 5 December 8-9pm GMT (3-4pm) Amba Sparker
Thursday 6 December
Friday 7 December
Saturday 8 December
Sunday 9 December

Week Starting Monday 10 December 07

Date Time
Monday 10 December 8-9pm GMT (3-4pm) Weekly Meeting of the Northfield Community School (NJ, USA) Club Meeting (sandbox) Yankee Sparker
Tuesday 11 December 7-8pm GMT (2-3pm) Weekly meeting in The Media Centre Vibia/KitKatKid
Wednesday 5 December 8-9pm GMT (3-4pm) Amba Sparker
Thursday 12 December
Friday 13 December
Saturday 14 December
Sunday 15 December
TITANIC starts this month

Schome Park Events archive