Difference between revisions of "Schome Park Events"

From The SchomEmunity Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Week Starting Monday 20 August 07)
(Week Starting Monday 20 August 07)
Line 214: Line 214:
 
|-valign="top"
 
|-valign="top"
 
| Sunday 26 August
 
| Sunday 26 August
|  
+
| 19:00-20:00
|
+
| Elsa
 
|}
 
|}
 
[[Schome Park Events archive]]
 
[[Schome Park Events archive]]
 
[[Category:Second Life]][[Category:Schome Park]][[Category:SPii]][[Category:Events]]
 
[[Category:Second Life]][[Category:Schome Park]][[Category:SPii]][[Category:Events]]

Revision as of 13:49, 23 July 2007

Outside 'The Hawaiian Shirt' - our new beach café

Week Starting Monday 23 July 07

Date Time
Monday 23 July 18.00-19.30 Siobhan
17.00-19.00 Machinima Filming
14.00-16.00 lizit
Tuesday 24 July 18.00-19.30 Siobhan
16.15-17.15 Archaeology session
17.00-19.00 Machinima Filming
Wednesday 25 July 17.00-19.00 Machinima Filming
20.00-21.30 Rab's Jam Session
19.00-21.00 Siobhan
Thursday 26 July 17.00-19.00 Machinima Filming
Friday 27 July 16.00-18.00 Siobhan
17.00-19.00 Machinima Filming
Saturday 28 July
Sunday 29 July

Week Starting Monday 30 July 07

Date Time
Monday 30 July
Tuesday 31 July
Wednesday 1 August
Thursday 2 August
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Sunday 5 August

Week Starting Monday 6 August 07

Date Time
Monday 6 August
Tuesday 7 August
Wednesday 8 August
Thursday 9 August
Friday 10 August
Saturday 11 August
Sunday 12 August

Week Starting Monday 13 August 07

Date Time
Monday 13 August 18:00-19:00 Elsa
Tuesday 14 August
Wednesday 15 August 20:00-21:30 Teambuilding games
Thursday 16 August
Friday 17 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August 17:00-18:00 Elsa

Week Starting Monday 20 August 07

Date Time
Monday 20 August
Tuesday 21 August
Wednesday 22 August
Thursday 23 August 19:00-20:00 Elsa
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August 20:00-21:00 Elsa
Sunday 26 August 19:00-20:00 Elsa

Schome Park Events archive