Difference between revisions of "Schome Park Events"

From The SchomEmunity Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Week Starting Monday 20 August 07)
(Week Starting Monday 13 August 07)
Line 149: Line 149:
 
|-valign="top"
 
|-valign="top"
 
| Monday 13 August
 
| Monday 13 August
| 18:00-19:30
+
| 18:00-19:00
 
| Elsa
 
| Elsa
 
|  
 
|  
Line 175: Line 175:
 
|-valign="top"
 
|-valign="top"
 
| Sunday 19 August
 
| Sunday 19 August
| 17:00-18:30
+
| 17:00-18:00
 
| Elsa
 
| Elsa
 
|
 
|

Revision as of 13:47, 23 July 2007

Outside 'The Hawaiian Shirt' - our new beach café

Week Starting Monday 23 July 07

Date Time
Monday 23 July 18.00-19.30 Siobhan
17.00-19.00 Machinima Filming
14.00-16.00 lizit
Tuesday 24 July 18.00-19.30 Siobhan
16.15-17.15 Archaeology session
17.00-19.00 Machinima Filming
Wednesday 25 July 17.00-19.00 Machinima Filming
20.00-21.30 Rab's Jam Session
19.00-21.00 Siobhan
Thursday 26 July 17.00-19.00 Machinima Filming
Friday 27 July 16.00-18.00 Siobhan
17.00-19.00 Machinima Filming
Saturday 28 July
Sunday 29 July

Week Starting Monday 30 July 07

Date Time
Monday 30 July
Tuesday 31 July
Wednesday 1 August
Thursday 2 August
Friday 3 August
Saturday 4 August
Sunday 5 August

Week Starting Monday 6 August 07

Date Time
Monday 6 August
Tuesday 7 August
Wednesday 8 August
Thursday 9 August
Friday 10 August
Saturday 11 August
Sunday 12 August

Week Starting Monday 13 August 07

Date Time
Monday 13 August 18:00-19:00 Elsa
Tuesday 14 August
Wednesday 15 August 20:00-21:30 Teambuilding games
Thursday 16 August
Friday 17 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August 17:00-18:00 Elsa

Week Starting Monday 20 August 07

Date Time
Monday 20 August
Tuesday 21 August
Wednesday 22 August
Thursday 23 August 19:00-20:30 Elsa
Friday 24 August
Saturday 25 August 20:00-21:00 Elsa
Sunday 26 August

Schome Park Events archive