Difference between revisions of "Schome Park Events"

From The SchomEmunity Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Week Starting Monday 20 August 07)
Line 12: Line 12:
  
  
==Week Starting Monday 20 August 07==
 
{|
 
|-
 
|! width="150" | '''Date'''
 
|! width="150" | '''Time'''
 
|
 
|-valign="top"
 
| Monday 20 August
 
|
 
|
 
|-valign="top"
 
| Tuesday 21 August
 
|
 
|
 
|-valign="top"
 
| Wednesday 22 August
 
| 19:00-20:00
 
| [[Ethics and Philosophy group discussion]]
 
|
 
| '''Postponed - new date TBC'''
 
|
 
|-valign="top"
 
| Thursday 23 August
 
| 17:00-19:00
 
| machinima filming
 
|-
 
|
 
|19:00-20:00
 
| Elsa
 
|
 
|-valign="top"
 
| Friday 24 August
 
| 17:00-19:00
 
| machinima filming
 
|
 
|-valign="top"
 
| Saturday 25 August
 
| 20:00-21:00
 
| Elsa
 
|
 
|-valign="top"
 
| Sunday 26 August
 
| 18:00-19:00
 
| [[Website_Development_Group|Website development group meeting]]
 
|-
 
|
 
|19:00-20:00
 
| Elsa
 
|}
 
 
==Week Starting Monday 27 August 07==
 
{|
 
|-
 
|! width="150" | '''Date'''
 
|! width="150" | '''Time'''
 
|
 
|-valign="top"
 
| Monday 27 August
 
| 17:00-19:00
 
| machinima filming
 
|-valign="top"
 
|
 
|16:00 - 17:00
 
|Siobhan
 
|
 
|-valign="top"
 
| Tuesday 28 August
 
| 17:00-19:00
 
| machinima filming
 
|
 
|-valign="top"
 
| Wednesday 29 August
 
| 17:00-19:00
 
| machinima filming
 
|
 
|-valign="top"
 
| Thursday 30 August
 
| 17:00-19:00
 
| machinima filming
 
|-valign="top"
 
|
 
|16:00 - 17:00
 
|Siobhan
 
|
 
|-valign="top"
 
| Friday 31 August
 
| 17:00-19:00
 
| machinima filming
 
|-valign="top"
 
|
 
|16:00 - 17:00
 
|Siobhan
 
|
 
|-valign="top"
 
| Saturday 1 September
 
|
 
|
 
|
 
|-valign="top"
 
| Sunday 2 September
 
|
 
|}
 
  
 
==Week Starting Monday 3 September 07==
 
==Week Starting Monday 3 September 07==

Revision as of 00:43, 3 September 2007

Outside 'The Hawaiian Shirt' - our new beach café

Events you may wish to take part in:


Week Starting Monday 3 September 07

Date Time
Monday 3 Spetember
Tuesday 4 September
Wednesday 5 September
Thursday 6 September
Friday 7 September
Saturday 8 September
Sunday 9 September

Week Starting Monday 8 September 07

Date Time
Monday 10 September
Tuesday 11 September 7:30 - 8:30 (Blue Mango) B/P meeting
Wed 12 September
Thursday 13 September
Friday 14 September
Saturday 15 September 7-8pm Media Room SPii TV Follow up
Sunday 16 September
Date Time

Schome Park Events archive