Difference between revisions of "Schome Park Events"

From The SchomEmunity Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Week Starting Monday 31 March 2008)
m (The USA started daylight saving several weeks ago, so the East Coast is still 5 hours behind the UK)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
Times are given in British Summer Time ('''BST''') with Eastern US Times following in brackets.<br>
 
Times are given in British Summer Time ('''BST''') with Eastern US Times following in brackets.<br>
The time in the eastern US is currently 6 hours behind Greenwich Mean Time.<br>
+
The time in the eastern US is currently 5 hours behind Greenwich Mean Time.<br>
  
 
[[SPP_Phase_3_-_Staff_meeting_planner|Details of staff meetings]]
 
[[SPP_Phase_3_-_Staff_meeting_planner|Details of staff meetings]]

Revision as of 13:25, 31 March 2008

Times are given in British Summer Time (BST) with Eastern US Times following in brackets.
The time in the eastern US is currently 5 hours behind Greenwich Mean Time.

Details of staff meetings

If you are arranging an event, please use a copy of this sample sign-up page




Week Starting Monday 31 March 2008

REMEMBER WE ARE NOW ON BST NOT GMT IN UK

Date Time Event Organiser and/or Staff in world
Monday 31 March 7:30 - 8:00 pm SPP_Archaeology_session_8_-_Shipwreck_3 All welcome Amba (not organising, just chatting :)
Tuesday 1 April 7:30 - 8:30 pm Scripting Surgery Eli Sparker
7.30 - 8.30pm German Session 1 Vibia
Alice SParker
Wednesday 2 April 7.30-8.30 pm Medical Ethics Discussion 1 Ronnie Sparker
7:00 - 8:00 pm BST Get-together, students and staff! Anyone who's on... Yankee Sparker

Tara

Thursday 3 April 8 - 9pm Eli Sparker
8 pm Sailing session 1 Topper
Friday 4 April 7:30 - 8:30 pm Savvy Avvies Amba
Saturday 5 April
Sunday 6 April

Week Starting Monday 7 April 2008

Date Time Event Organiser and/or Staff in world
Monday 7 April
Tuesday 8 April 7:30 8:30pm Savvy Avvies / Avatar Art Amba
Wednesday 9 April 7.30-8.30pm Medical Ethics Discussion 2 Ronnie Sparker
Thursday 10 April
Friday 11 April 7:00pm BST Schome Park Grand Prix Practise race
Saturday 12 April 7:00pm BST Schome Park Grand Prix The Race
Sunday 13 April

Week Starting Monday 14 April 2008

Date Time Event Organiser and/or Staff in world
Monday 14 April
Tuesday 15 April
Wednesday 16 April 7.30-8.30pm Medical Ethics Discussion 3 Ronnie Sparker
Thursday 17 April
Friday 18 April
Saturday 19 April
Sunday 20 April

Week Starting Monday 21 April 2008

Date Time Event Organiser and/or Staff in world
Monday 12 April
Tuesday 22 April
Wednesday 23 April
Thursday 24 April
Friday 25 April
Saturday 26 April
Sunday 27 April

Week Starting Monday 28 April 2008

Date Time Event Organiser and/or Staff in world
Monday 28 April
Tuesday 29 April
Wednesday 30 April
Thursday 1 May
Friday 2 May
Saturday 3 May
Sunday 4 May

Week Starting Monday 5 May 2008

Date Time Event Organiser and/or Staff in world
Monday 5 May
Tuesday 6 May
Wednesday 7 May
Thursday 8 May
Friday 9 May
Saturday 10 May
Sunday 11 May

Week Starting Monday 12 May 2008

Date Time Event Organiser and/or Staff in world
Monday 12 May
Tuesday 13 May
Wednesday 14 May
Thursday 15 May
Friday 16 May
Saturday 17 May
Sunday 18 May

Week Starting Monday 19 May 2008

Date Time Event Organiser and/or Staff in world
Monday 19 May
Tuesday 20 May
Wednesday 21 May
Thursday 22 May
Friday 23 May
Saturday 24 May
Sunday 25 May

Week Starting Monday 26 May 2008

Date Time Event Organiser and/or Staff in world
Monday 26 May
Tuesday 27 May
Wednesday 28 May
Thursday 29 May
Friday 30 May
Saturday 31 May

Plans for activities in Phase 3 of the Schome Park Project

Schome Park Events archive