Difference between revisions of "Schome Park Events"

From The SchomEmunity Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(fixed coding)
m (Week Starting Monday 20 August 07)
Line 55: Line 55:
 
| Sunday 26 August
 
| Sunday 26 August
 
| 18:00-19:00
 
| 18:00-19:00
| [[Website_Development_Group]] (Meeting)
+
| [[Website_Development_Group|Website development group meeting]]
+
|-
 +
|
 
|19:00-20:00
 
|19:00-20:00
 
| Elsa
 
| Elsa
 
|}
 
|}
 
  
 
==Week Starting Monday 27 August 07==
 
==Week Starting Monday 27 August 07==

Revision as of 06:22, 2 September 2007

Outside 'The Hawaiian Shirt' - our new beach café

Events you may wish to take part in:


Week Starting Monday 20 August 07

Date Time
Monday 20 August
Tuesday 21 August
Wednesday 22 August 19:00-20:00 Ethics and Philosophy group discussion Postponed - new date TBC
Thursday 23 August 17:00-19:00 machinima filming
19:00-20:00 Elsa
Friday 24 August 17:00-19:00 machinima filming
Saturday 25 August 20:00-21:00 Elsa
Sunday 26 August 18:00-19:00 Website development group meeting
19:00-20:00 Elsa

Week Starting Monday 27 August 07

Date Time
Monday 27 August 17:00-19:00 machinima filming
16:00 - 17:00 Siobhan
Tuesday 28 August 17:00-19:00 machinima filming
Wednesday 29 August 17:00-19:00 machinima filming
Thursday 30 August 17:00-19:00 machinima filming
16:00 - 17:00 Siobhan
Friday 31 August 17:00-19:00 machinima filming
16:00 - 17:00 Siobhan
Saturday 1 September
Sunday 2 September

Week Starting Monday 3 September 07

Date Time
Monday 3 Spetember
Tuesday 4 September
Wednesday 5 September
Thursday 6 September
Friday 7 September
Saturday 8 September
Sunday 9 September

Week Starting Monday 8 September 07

Date Time
Monday 10 September
Tuesday 11 September 7:30 - 8:30 (Blue Mango) B/P meeting
Wed 12 September
Thursday 13 September
Friday 14 September
Saturday 15 September 7-8pm Media Room SPii TV Follow up
Sunday 16 September
Date Time

Schome Park Events archive