SchomeBase events

From The SchomEmunity Wiki
Revision as of 07:21, 7 November 2008 by Topper Schomer (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

If you want to give people more information about an event, or need folk to sign up for an event because of restricted numbers then copy this template sign-up page and put a link to it from your event info below. Event pages should be called 'SchomeBase eventname date' (where you leave out the ' and replace event name with the name of the event and date with the date the event will take place).

Please see the notes on posting listed on the discussion tab. Details of past events are stored in the SchomeBase Events Archive.


Activity and Discussion Groups can be browsed here.


Please note: If you intend to use the transcript/chatlog from any sessions, eg publish them on the wiki, please make sure you have the permission of all those involved before doing so.




Week Starting Mon 3 November 2008

Date Time Event Location Organiser
Mon 3 Nov 8.00pm Panto rehearsal. See wiki page for cast members needed this week. Open Life sandbox Elsa and PsiRan
Tue 4 Nov
Wed 5 Nov
Thu 6 Nov 8.00pm Science Discussion Group: Psychology. Illusions and Hallucinations. Open Life plus external visit Virtual Hallucinations homework Martin Pattle
Fri 7 Nov
Sat 8 Nov
Sun 9 Nov

Week Starting Mon 10 November 2008

Date Time Event Location Organiser
Mon 10 Nov 8.00pm Panto rehearsal. See wiki page for cast members needed this week. Open Life sandbox Elsa and PsiRan
Tue 11 Nov 4.30-5.30pm Visit of Sheffield University SL educators. SchomeBase Julia/Tetra
Wed 12 Nov
Thu 13 Nov 8.00pm (Noon PDT) Relationships - Talk, Questions, Discussion. Open life learning centre? Jen Dratman
Fri 14 Nov
Sat 15 Nov
Sun 16 Nov

Week Starting Mon 17 November 2008

Date Time Event Location Organiser
Mon 17 Nov
Tue 18 Nov
Wed 19 Nov
Thu 20 Nov
Fri 21 Nov
Sat 22 Nov
Sun 23 Nov

Week Starting Mon 24 November 2008

Date Time Event Location Organiser
Mon 24 Nov
Tue 25 Nov
Wed 26 Nov
Thu 27 Nov
Fri 28 Nov
Sat 29 Nov
Sun 30 Nov

Week Starting Mon 1 December 2008

Date Time Event Location Organiser
Mon 1 Dec
Tue 2 dec
Wed 3 Dec
Thu 4 Dec
Fri 5 Dec
Sat 6 Dec 8.00pm Party at Minnies. More details to follow. tbc Minnie Atlass
Sun 7 Dec

Week Starting Mon 8 December 2008

Date Time Event Location Organiser
Mon 8 Dec
Tue 9 Dec
Wed 10 Dec
Thu 11 Dec
Fri 12 Dec
Sat 13 Dec
Sun 14 Dec

Week Starting Mon 15 December 2008

Date Time Event Location Organiser
Mon 15 Dec
Tue 16 Dec
Wed 17 Dec
Thu 18 Dec
Fri 19 Dec
Sat 20 Dec
Sun 21 Dec

Week Starting Mon 22 December 2008

Date Time Event Location Organiser
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
Wed 24 Dec
Thu 25 Dec
Fri 26 Dec
Sat 27 Dec
Sun 28 Dec

Week Starting Mon 29 December 2008

Date Time Event Location Organiser
Mon 29 Dec
Tue 30 Dec
Wed 31 Dec
Thu 1 Jan 2009
Fri 2 Jan
Sat 3 Jan
Sun 4 Jan