SchomeBase events

From The SchomEmunity Wiki
Revision as of 01:57, 22 September 2008 by Elsa (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

If you want to give people more information about an event, or need folk to sign up for an event because of restricted numbers then copy this template sign-up page and put a link to it from your event info below. Event pages should be called 'SchomeBase eventname date' (where you leave out the ' and replace event name with the name of the event and date with the date the event will take place).

Please see the notes on posting listed on the discussion tab. Details of past events are stored in the SchomeBase Events Archive.
Activity and Discussion Groups can be browsed here.

Please note: If you intend to use the transcript/chatlog from any sessions, eg publish them on the wiki, please make sure you have the permission of all those involved before doing so.


Week Starting Mon 22 September 2008

Date Time Event Location Organiser
Mon 22 Sep 8.00pm BST "The Challenge" Group - A collaboration to build European Space Exploration vehicle Models. We will meet in the nOUbie centre on the top floor where the workshop is located. Open Life Becka Finesmith
Tue 23 Sep 19:00 International best-selling author Isabel Losada joins us inworld to talk about life, love and changing the world TBC Elsa Dickins
Wed 24 Sep 19:30 Birthday party for CC, Titania and Esh DeeDee and Aseret's Beach House DeeDee Bookmite and Aseret Quintessa
Thu 25 Sep
Fri 26 Sep
Sat 27 Sep
Sun 28 Sep

Week Starting Mon 29 September 2008

Date Time Event Location Organiser
Mon 29 Sep
Tue 30 Sep
Wed 1 Oct 8.00pm BST "The Challenge" Group - A collaboration to build European Space Exploration vehicle Models. We will meet in the nOUbie centre on the top floor where the workshop is located. Open Life Becka Finesmith
Thu 2 Oct 8.00pm BST nOUbie centre group - updates on progress for the nOUbie centre. Open Life Becka Finesmith
Fri 3 Oct
Sat 4 Oct
Sun 5 Oct


Week Starting Mon 6 October 2008

Date Time Event Location Organiser
Mon 6 Oct
Tue 7 Oct
Wed 8 Oct
Thu 9 Oct
Fri 10 Oct
Sat 11 Oct
Sun 12 Oct


Week Starting Mon 13 October 2008

Date Time Event Location Organiser
Mon 13 Oct
Tue 14 Oct
Wed 15 Oct
Thu 16 Oct 8.00pm BST Science Discussion Group - Come and discover the beauty in the language of nature. Open Life Becka/Scathach
Fri 17 Oct
Sat 18 Oct
Sun 19 Oct