Difference between revisions of "SchomeBase events"

From The SchomEmunity Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 188: Line 188:
 
|8:30pm BST
 
|8:30pm BST
 
|eighties night party
 
|eighties night party
|http://slurl.com/secondlife/schomebase/184/169/24/
+
|[http://slurl.com/secondlife/schomebase/184/169/24/ Sholokhov Dancefloor]
 
|Elsa
 
|Elsa
 
|-valign="top"
 
|-valign="top"

Revision as of 03:20, 20 July 2008

Week Starting Monday 21st July 2008

Date Time Event Location Organiser
Monday 21 July
Tuesday 22 July
Wednesday 23 July
Thursday 24 July
Friday 25 July
Saturday 26 July
Sunday 27 July

Week Starting Monday 28 July 2008

Date Time Event Location Organiser
Monday 28 July
Tuesday 29 July 8pm (BST) nOUbie Welcome Centre team meeting (everyone welcome) on SchomeBase needless to say Becka
Wednesday 30 July
Thursday 31 July
Friday 1 August
Saturday 2 August
Sunday 3 August

Week Starting Monday 4th August 2008

Date Time Event Location Organiser
Monday 4 August
Tuesday 5 August
Wednesday 6 August
Thursday 7 August
Friday 8 August
Saturday 9 August
Sunday 10 August

Week Starting Monday 11th August 2008

Date Time Event Location Organiser
Monday 11 August
Tuesday 12 August
Wednesday 13 August
Thursday 14 August
Friday 15 August 8:30pm BST eighties night party Sholokhov Dancefloor Elsa
Saturday 16 August
Sunday 17 August