Difference between revisions of "Analysis Schedule"

From The SchomEmunity Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Week Starting Monday)
m (Week Starting Monday)
Line 211: Line 211:
 
|!  | '''Who is in world'''
 
|!  | '''Who is in world'''
 
|-valign="top"
 
|-valign="top"
|Monday
+
|Monday 19th Jan
 
|<!--Insert time here-->
 
|<!--Insert time here-->
 
|<!--Insert event here-->
 
|<!--Insert event here-->
Line 224: Line 224:
 
|<!--Insert 3rd who is in world here-->
 
|<!--Insert 3rd who is in world here-->
 
|-valign="top"
 
|-valign="top"
|Tuesday
+
|Tuesday 20th Jan
 
|<!--Insert time here-->
 
|<!--Insert time here-->
 
|<!--Insert event here-->
 
|<!--Insert event here-->
Line 237: Line 237:
 
|<!--Insert 3rd who is in world here-->
 
|<!--Insert 3rd who is in world here-->
 
|-valign="top"
 
|-valign="top"
|Wednesday
+
|Wednesday 21st Jan
 
|<!--Insert time here-->
 
|<!--Insert time here-->
 
|<!--Insert event here-->
 
|<!--Insert event here-->
Line 250: Line 250:
 
|<!--Insert 3rd who is in world here-->
 
|<!--Insert 3rd who is in world here-->
 
|-valign="top"
 
|-valign="top"
|Thursday
+
|Thursday 22nd Jan
 
|<!--Insert time here-->
 
|<!--Insert time here-->
 
|<!--Insert event here-->
 
|<!--Insert event here-->
Line 263: Line 263:
 
|<!--Insert 3rd who is in world here-->
 
|<!--Insert 3rd who is in world here-->
 
|-valign="top"
 
|-valign="top"
|Friday
+
|Friday 23rd Jan
 
|<!--Insert time here-->
 
|<!--Insert time here-->
 
|<!--Insert event here-->
 
|<!--Insert event here-->
Line 276: Line 276:
 
|<!--Insert 3rd who is in world here-->
 
|<!--Insert 3rd who is in world here-->
 
|-valign="top"
 
|-valign="top"
|Saturday
+
|Saturday 24th Jan
 
|<!--Insert time here-->
 
|<!--Insert time here-->
 
|<!--Insert event here-->
 
|<!--Insert event here-->
Line 289: Line 289:
 
|<!--Insert 3rd who is in world here-->
 
|<!--Insert 3rd who is in world here-->
 
|-valign="top"
 
|-valign="top"
|Sunday
+
|Sunday 25th Jan
 
|<!--Insert time here-->
 
|<!--Insert time here-->
 
|<!--Insert event here-->
 
|<!--Insert event here-->
Line 303: Line 303:
 
|-valign="top"
 
|-valign="top"
 
|}
 
|}
 
  
 
==Week Starting Monday==
 
==Week Starting Monday==

Revision as of 07:40, 6 January 2009


Week Starting Monday 5th January

Date Time Event Who is in world
Monday 5th Jan
Tuesday 6th Jan 8:00(ish) In-world Chat Hopefully Topper, PeterT, [Insert anyone else in here]
Wednesday 7th Jan
Thursday 8th Jan
Friday 9th Jan
Saturday 10th Jan
Sunday 11th Jan

Week Starting Monday

Date Time Event Who is in world
Monday 12th Jan
Tuesday 13th Jan
Wednesday 14th Jan
Thursday 15th Jan
Friday 16th Jan
Saturday 17th Jan
Sunday 18th Jan

Week Starting Monday

Date Time Event Who is in world
Monday 19th Jan
Tuesday 20th Jan
Wednesday 21st Jan
Thursday 22nd Jan
Friday 23rd Jan
Saturday 24th Jan
Sunday 25th Jan

Week Starting Monday

Date Time Event Who is in world
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday


Week Starting Monday

Date Time Event Who is in world
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday


Week Starting Monday

Date Time Event Who is in world
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday


Week Starting Monday

Date Time Event Who is in world
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday