Schome Park Events

From The Schommunity Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Times are given in British Summer Time (BST) with Eastern US Times following in brackets.
The time in the eastern US is currently 6 hours behind Greenwich Mean Time.

Details of staff meetings

If you are arranging an event, please use a copy of this sample sign-up page


Phase 3 of the Schome Park Programme has ended - so Schome Park is closed.
There are currently no plans to re-open Schome Park (decisions will be made about this in the late summer/Autumn)

ReLive08
Analysis_Schedule

Schome Park Events archive


Timetable for in-world meet ups/events

Week Starting Monday 23rd March

Date Time Event Who is in world
Monday 23rd March
Tuesday 24th March
Wednesday 25th March 6pm onwards Weekly meeting? Kit,
Thursday 26th March
Friday 27th March
Saturday 28th March
Sunday 29th March


Week Starting Monday 30th March

Date Time Event Who is in world
Monday 30th March
Tuesday 31st March
Wednesday 1st April
Thursday 2nd April
Friday 3rd April
Saturday 4th April
Sunday 5th April
Personal tools
Namespaces
Variants
Actions
wiki navigation
The Schome Park Programme
Useful stuff
Toolbox