Analysis Schedule

From The SchomEmunity Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


Week Starting Monday 5th January

Date Time Event Who is in world
Monday 5th Jan
Tuesday 6th Jan 8:00(ish) In-world Chat Hopefully Topper, PeterT, Amba, Kit (hopefully) [Insert anyone else in here]
Wednesday 7th Jan
Thursday 8th Jan
Friday 9th Jan
Saturday 10th Jan
Sunday 11th Jan

Week Starting Monday

Date Time Event Who is in world
Monday 12th Jan
Tuesday 13th Jan
Wednesday 14th Jan
Thursday 15th Jan
Friday 16th Jan
Saturday 17th Jan
Sunday 18th Jan

Week Starting Monday

Date Time Event Who is in world
Monday 19th Jan
Tuesday 20th Jan
Wednesday 21st Jan
Thursday 22nd Jan
Friday 23rd Jan
Saturday 24th Jan
Sunday 25th Jan

Week Starting Monday

Date Time Event Who is in world
Monday 26th Jan
Tuesday 27th Jan
Wednesday 28th Jan
Thursday 29th Jan
Friday 30th Jan
Saturday 31st Jan
Sunday 1st Feb

Week Starting Monday

Date Time Event Who is in world
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday


Week Starting Monday

Date Time Event Who is in world
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday


Week Starting Monday

Date Time Event Who is in world
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday